The Crown Prince Of Bhangra Jazzy B (4CD Pack)

The Crown Prince Of Bhangra Jazzy B (4CD Pack)

  • Record Label: Moviebox
  • Product Code: MULCD 378
  • Availability: In Stock
  • GBP £


  Buy now  

Tags: Jazzy B, Sukshinder Shinda

  Name   Name   Name   Name Artist
  CD-1 Oh Kedi   CD-2 Tera Roop    CD-3 Romeo   CD-4 Rambo   
01.  Oh Kedi  01.  Bach Ke  01.  Dil Luteya Featuring Apache Indian  01.  Suited & Booted Intro   Jazzy B
02.  Kuch Keh Gaya   02. Yaar Le Marde (Feat. HMC & MC Lyca)  02.  Yaari  02.  I Love You   Jazzy B
03.  Naag  03.  Tera Roop   03.  Rakh Samb Ke  03.  Glassy  Jazzy B
04.  Ek Gal  04.  Jawani  04.  Bach Bach Ke 04.  Jatt  Jazzy B
05.  Loko  05.  Sonieh  05.  Sajana  05.  Dilla Nu  Jazzy B
06.  Doli 06.  Hasna Marh Da  06.  Gabru Tere  06. Gaddi  Jazzy B
07.  Kuri 07.  Kali  07.  Romeo Featuirng Takeova Ent. 07.  Jawani  Jazzy B
08.  Dil 08.   Holi Holi  08.  Nachana  08.  Dilbar Jani Jazzy B
    09.  Sardara 09.  Tappe  09.  Rambo  Jazzy B
        10.  Soorma 10.  Jadu Jazzy B
            11.  Ashiq Jazzy B


Record Attributes
Format CD
Number of Discs 4
Release date 20-01-2012

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good


You can change this text from Control Panel Social band > About text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.


  • Twitter feed loading