Lok Virsa Abida Parveen Vol.1 - Songs Dvd

Lok Virsa Abida Parveen Vol.1 - Songs Dvd

  • Record Label: Moviebox
  • Product Code: MBLVDVD 1002
  • Availability: In Stock
  • GBP £


  Buy now  

Tags: Abida Parveen

  Name Artist
01. Interview Abida Parveen
02. Medy Piya Abida Parveen
03. Sade Vehre Aya Kar Abida Parveen
04. Parchaan Shalla Abida Parveen
05. Ishq Vee Tu Abida Parveen
06. Parchaiyan Abida Parveen
07. Aandhi Chali to Naqshe Abida Parveen
08. Mehr Ali Abida Parveen
09. Laggi Walyan Di Abida Parveen
10. Yaar Di Ghadoli Bhardi Abida Parveen
Record Attributes
Format DVD
Number of Discs 1
Release date 01-01-2000

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good


You can change this text from Control Panel Social band > About text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.


  • Twitter feed loading